fbpx

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Looking for information about school events and activities? You've come to the right place. View the calendar below to see everything taking place on a month-by-month basis. Just choose the month you are interested in from the drop down menu and press the arrow button next to it to view that month.

Are you just looking to see major dates, including holidays or other days the school will be closed? Click the blue button below to see our Major Dates Calendar.

IMG_1018

iCal.aspx?z=%2fq3AvbG2d4o%2fnWZee7XddRkTBJOp66usE985InT4aFODEltoWpo9JF7xqQYFjoSvyrQF3CGeqDHg2G3X9gH70w%3d%3d
 
Thu, Aug 26
to Mon, Aug 30
Closed: Faculty Prof. Day (All Grades)
Mon, Aug 30
Tech Information Sessions
Tue, Aug 31
Closed: Meet Your Teacher Day (All Grades)
Tue, Aug 31
Congressional Fund Gift Year Ends
Tue, Aug 31
1:30 pm
2:30 pm
Virtual Infant and Toddler Back to School Event
Wed, Sep 1
First Day of School (All Grades)
Wed, Sep 1
Trimester 1 Begins
Wed, Sep 1
A Day
Thu, Sep 2
B Day
Thu, Sep 2
5:30 pm
6:30 pm
Back to School Night (PS-2)
Fri, Sep 3
C Day
Mon, Sep 6
Closed: Labor Day (All Grades)
Mon, Sep 6
Rosh Hashanah (evening)
Tue, Sep 7
to Wed, Sep 8
Rosh Hashanah
Tue, Sep 7
D Day
Wed, Sep 8
E Day
Thu, Sep 9
F Day
Thu, Sep 9
5:30 pm
6:30 pm
Virtual Back to School Night (Grades 3-4)
Thu, Sep 9
5:30 pm
7:30 pm
Virtual Back to School Night (Grades 5-8)
Fri, Sep 10
A Day
Sat, Sep 11
Falls Church Festival (Admission Event)
Mon, Sep 13
B Day
Tue, Sep 14
C Day
Wed, Sep 15
D Day
Wed, Sep 15
Early Release Day (PS-8)
Wed, Sep 15
to Thu, Sep 16
Yom Kippur
Thu, Sep 16
E Day
Fri, Sep 17
F Day
Fri, Sep 17
Spirit Day
Mon, Sep 20
A Day
Tue, Sep 21
B Day
Tue, Sep 21
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
VAIS Preliminary Visit
Tue, Sep 21
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Soccer Varsity Boys - Game Westminster School - Home
Tue, Sep 21
4:45 pm
5:45 pm
Soccer Varsity Girls - Game Westminster School - Home
Wed, Sep 22
C Day
Wed, Sep 22
3:30 pm
5:00 pm
Volleyball Co-Ed Varsity - Game Langley School - Away
Wed, Sep 22
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Soccer JV Boys - Game Westminster School - Home
Wed, Sep 22
3:45 pm
5:30 pm
Instrument Petting Zoo (Grades 1-3)
Wed, Sep 22
4:45 pm
5:45 pm
Soccer JV Girls - Game Westminster School - Home
Thu, Sep 23
D Day
Thu, Sep 23
Free Dress Day
Thu, Sep 23
8:30 am
9:30 am
Capstone Info Session (8th Grade Parents)
Thu, Sep 23
4:00 pm
5:30 pm
RESCHEDULED - Cross Country Co-Ed Varsity - Game Alexandria Country Day School ., Lowell School - Home
Thu, Sep 23
4:15 pm
5:30 pm
RESCHEDULED - Cross Country-Co-Ed JV - Game Alexandria Country Day School ., Lowell School - Home
Fri, Sep 24
Closed: Faculty Professional Day (All Grades)
Fri, Sep 24
8:00 am
12:00 pm
Congressional Up Close (Parent Tours)
Mon, Sep 27
E Day
Mon, Sep 27
3:00 pm
4:30 pm
Volleyball Co-Ed Varsity - Game Flint Hill School - Away
Mon, Sep 27
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
Soccer Varsity Boys - Game Flint Hill School - Away
Mon, Sep 27
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Virtual Girl Scout Interest Meeting