CONTACT US

Congressional School
3229 Sleepy Hollow Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042

Phone Number (General): 703-533-9711
Phone Number (Admission): 703-533-1064

Business Hours: Monday - Friday from 7:00am-6:00pm

Preschool - Grade 8 Academic Day:
Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 3:30pm

Before and After Care Hours:
Morning: 7:00am - 8:00am
Afternoon: 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Learn More About Extended Hours

WE WANT TO MEET YOU

Come and visit campus for yourself. We offer preschool - 8th grade tours Monday through Friday between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm. 

Infant and Toddler Tours available at 9:30 am on select dates.

INTERACTIVE CAMPUS MAP

Main Entrance

Riding Ring

Barn and Stables

Equine Area

Devers Gymnasium

Tripps Run Creek

Lower/Middle School Building

Advancement Office

Tripps Run Creek

Tripps Run Creek

Wading Pool

Water Slide

Parking Lot

Early Childhood Building

Early Childhood Parking

Sport Court

Playground

Soccer Field

Softball Field

Archery Range

Amphitheater

Zip Wire Ropes Element

Climbing Tower

Team Building Challenge Course

Tripps Run Nature Center

Pony Ring

Swimming Pool

CONTACT ADMIN OR STAFF

Congressional faculty and staff are here to assist you by answering any questions you may have. Consult the list below, and either e-mail or telephone the appropriate person directly. (To reach by telephone, dial 703-533-9711 and ask for the extension noted)

Head of School: Janet F. Marsh
jmarsh@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 302

Director of Early Childhood and Primary School: Kim O'Neil
koneil@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 203

Early Childhood Coordinator: Stephanie Garcia
sgarcia@congressionalschool.org | Ext. #412

Assistant Head of Academics and Director of Lower & Middle School: Brent Hinrichs
bhinrichs@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 226

Director of Innovation and Learning: Andrea Weiss
aweiss@congressionalschool.org | Ext. #241

Director of Advancement: Chris Pryor
cpryor@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 307

Director of Admission and Financial Aid: Gretchen Herbst
gherbst@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 309

Director of Communications: Alyce Penn
apenn@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 303

Digital Media Specialist: Ru O'Dell
rodell@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 419

Registrar: Jackie Rose
jrose@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 413

Director of Finance & Operations: Fred Schwanke
fschwanke@congressionalschool.org | Ext. 200

Facilities Coordinator: Pam Barkley
pbarkley@congressionalschool.org | Ext. 314

Director Auxiliary Programs: Dan O'Neil
doneil@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 401

Director of Athletics & Physical Education: Tavis Laws
tlaws@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 501

Director of Technology: Ali Sheibani
asheibani@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 213