fbpx

CONTACT US

Congressional School
3229 Sleepy Hollow Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042

Phone Number (General): 703-533-9711
Phone Number (Admission): 703-533-1064

Business Hours: Monday - Friday from 7:00am-6:00pm

Preschool - Grade 8 Academic Day:
Monday - Friday from 8:15am - 3:30pm

Before and After Care Hours:
Morning: 7:00am - 8:15am
Afternoon: 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Learn More About Extended Hours

WE WANT TO MEET YOU

Learn more about our programs for yourself. We offer preschool - 8th grade virtual tours Monday through Friday between 8:30 am and 3:30 pm. 

Infant and Toddler Tours available at 9:30 am on select dates.

CONTACT ADMIN OR STAFF

Congressional faculty and staff are here to assist you by answering any questions you may have. Consult the list below, and either e-mail or telephone the appropriate person directly. (To reach by telephone, dial 703-533-9711 and ask for the extension noted)

Head of School: Edwin P. Gordon, Ph.D.
egordon@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 302

Associate Head of School and Director of Lower & Middle School: Brent Hinrichs
bhinrichs@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 226

Assistant Head of School and Director of Early Childhood and Primary School: Kim O'Neil
koneil@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 203

Director of Advancement and External Affairs: Jessica Orndorff
jorndorff@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 307

Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid: Gretchen Herbst
gherbst@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 309

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications: Alyce Penn
apenn@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 303

CFO and COO: Lisa Singleton
lsingleton@congressionalschool.org | Ext. 300

Director Auxiliary Programs: Dan O'Neil
doneil@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 401

Director of Athletics & Physical Education: Brian Krauss
bkrauss@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 501

Director of Technology: Ali Sheibani
asheibani@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 213

Director of Human Resources and Strategic Initiatives: Tinelle Davies
tdavies@congressionalschool.org | Ext. # 301

Assistant to the Head of School: Sara King
sking@congressionalschool.org | Ext. 313

Early Childhood Coordinator: Stephanie Hecker
shecker@congressionalschool.org | Ext. #412