UPCOMING EVENTS AND REMINDERS

Check back every week for updated information to help you as you plan ahead!

School Reopens
Tuesday, 4/23/2019

CSPO Krispy Kreme Doughnut Sales
Wednesday, 4/24/2019

Preschool Trip to Kidwell Farm, Frying Pan Park
Wednesday, 4/24/2019
9:30 AM - 1:15 PM

Free Dress Day
Friday, 4/26/2019

MS Choral at Sunrise Assisted Living
Friday, 4/26/2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

ERB Testing (Grades 3-8)
Monday, 4/29/2019 to Thursday, 5/2/2019

MONA Private School Fair @ Congressional
Tuesday, 4/30/2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
RSVP to attend

Fourth Grade Spanish Trip to the National Museum of the American Indian
Thursday, 5/2/2019
12:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Fourth Grade French Trip to National Gallery of Art
Thursday, 5/2/2019
12:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Congressional Coffee House Event
Friday, 5/3/2019
Artistic performances by middle school students.
Big School Cafeteria
7:00 - 9:00 PM
RSVP

Ramadan (Sundown-June 4th)
Monday, 5/5/2019

CAC Track Meet @ Langley
Tuesday, 5/7/2019

CSPO Teacher Appreciation Lunch
Wednesday, 5/8/2019

Fourth Grade Trip to Smithsonian American Art Museum
Wednesday, 5/8/2019
9:00 AM to 12:15 PM

JV Girls Softball Tournament
Thursday, 5/9/2019

International Day
Friday, 5/10/2019

International Night
Friday, 5/10/2019
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Tuesday, 5/14/2019 to Wednesday, 5/15/2019

Grade 6 Overnight to Green Bank, Observatory
Thursday, 5/16/2019 to Friday, 5/17/2019