Admission Calendar

         Tours and Visits                    

Preschool to Grade 8

Tours Available Monday - Friday between 8:30 AM and 3:00 PM.
Schedule a Visit: call 703-533-1064 or email gherbst@csov.org

Infant and Toddler

Our Infant and Toddler classes are currently full until September 2018. Openings will only be available if and when a current family withdraws from the program before September 2018.

Contact Stephanie Garcia for more information: call 703-533-9711, ext 412 or email sgarcia@csov.org

 

Friday, July 7th, 2017
Infant and Toddler Tour
at 9:30 AM RSVP

Monday, July 10th, 2017
Infant and Toddler Tour
at 9:30 AM RSVP

Tuesday, July 18th, 2017
Infant and Toddler Tour
at 9:30 AM RSVP

Thursday, July 27th, 2017
Infant and Toddler Tour
at 9:30 AM RSVP

Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017
Infant and Toddler Tour
at 9:30 AM RSVP

  2016-17 Admission Events        

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Preschool - Grade 8 Open House
9:00 AM

Wednesday, November 16, 2016         
Preschool - Grade 8 Open House
9:00 AM

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Preschool -Grade 8 Open House
9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
New Family Welcome Day for Accepted Students
9:00 AM

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Preschool - Grade 8 Open House
9:00 AM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Preschool - Grade 8 Open House
9:00 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
New Family Orientation
6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
MONA School Fair
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

              School Fairs                      

Friday, January 6, 2017

Falls Church Preschool Fair 10:00 AM

 

 

    Admission Deadlines               

September 2016
Admission process for Fall of 2017 begins

Rolling Admission for Fall of 2017

We will accept new applications through September 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
First Round Financial Aid Application Deadline for both Current and Prospective Students

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Re-enrollment Contracts Issued to Current Families

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Re-enrollment Contracts Due for Current Families

Friday, March 3, 2017
First Round New Student Admission Notification

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
First Round New Student Enrollment Contracts Due