Contact Us

Congressional faculty and staff are here to assist you by answering any questions you may have. Consult the list below, and either e-mail or telephone the appropriate person directly.

General School Information:

Congressional School
3229 Sleepy Hollow Road
Falls Church, Virginia 22042 Phone: (703) 533-9711
Fax: (703) 532-5467 Staff Contacts (To reach by telephone, dial (703) 533-9711 and ask for the extension noted):

Head of School: Janet F. Marsh
jmarsh@csov.org | Ext. # 302

Director of Early Childhood and Primary School: Kim O'Neil
koneil@csov.org | Ext. # 203

Early Childhood Coordinator: Stephanie Garcia
sgarcia@csov.org | Ext. #412

Assistant Head of Academics and Director of Lower & Middle School: Brent Hinrichs
bhinrichs@csov.org | Ext. # 226

Director of Innovation and Learning: Andrea Weiss
aweiss@csov.org | Ext. #241

Director of Advancement: Chris Pryor
cpryor@csov.org | Ext. # 307

Director of Admission and Financial Aid: Gretchen Herbst
gherbst@csov.org | Ext. # 309

Director of Communications: Alyce Penn
apenn@csov.org | Ext. # 303

Digital Media Specialist: Ru O'Dell
rodell@csov.org | Ext. # 419

Registrar: Jackie Rose
jrose@csov.org | Ext. # 413

Director of Finance & Operations: Fred Schwanke
fschwanke@csov.org | Ext. 200

Facilities Coordinator: Pam Barkley
pbarkley@csov.org | Ext. 314

Director of Human Resources: Drema McCoy
dmccoy@csov.org | Ext. # 308

Director Auxiliary Programs: Dan O'Neil
doneil@csov.org | Ext. # 401

Director of Athletics & Physical Education: Tavis Laws
tlaws@csov.org | Ext. # 501